Latest Products http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com Latest Products Wed, 15 May 2019 17:19:53 +0530 en-us http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com Vernier Transit Theodolite http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/vernier-transit-theodolite.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/vernier-transit-theodolite.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the Vernier Transit Theodolite in various models as per pattern like watts pattern / german pattern and as per accuracy like 20 second / 10 second accuracy. Digital Theodolite http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/digital-theodolite.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/digital-theodolite.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in SETL / SEOP Brand Digital Theodolite. The Digital Theodolite, manufactured and supplied by us, has excellent working capacity. Auto Level http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/auto-level.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/auto-level.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the best quality Auto Level. We offer these Auto Levels in box with standard accordingly. Dumpy Level http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/dumpy-level.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/dumpy-level.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply robust type Dumpy Level in many specifications as per the suitability of user. We make use of the best quality raw materials while manufacturing Dumpy Level. ITI Training Tools http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/iti-training-tools.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/iti-training-tools.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of ITI Training Tools. We offer ITI Training Tools for ITI as per NCVT syllabus like: Surveyor, Draughtsman Civil & Mechanical, Architectural Assistant, Health Sanitary Inspector and Interior Decorator & Design, Welder (Gas & Electric) and various other trades. Engineering Models http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/engineering-models.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/engineering-models.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Engineering Models for Civil, Mechanical & Architectural Engineering. Engineering Models, manufactured and supplied by us, is made using reasoned pine wood & play wood. Abrasion Testing Machine http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/los-angeles-abrasion-testing-machine.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/los-angeles-abrasion-testing-machine.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply instruments and machinery for Los Angeles Abrasion Testing Machine along with instruments and machinery. Los Angeles Abrasion Testing Machine is widely used for testing cement, soil, aggregate, bitumen, etc. Compression Testing Machine http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Compression Testing Machine. Compression Testing Machine is used for testing cement, soil, aggregate, bitumen, etc. Imported Surveying Instruments http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/imported-surveying-instruments.htm http://www.precisionsurvoinstruments.com/imported-surveying-instruments.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530